Discentes

Estudantes de Mestrado e Doutorado

Aluno E-mail Nível Orientador Bolsa Ramal
Aline Ramos Ribeiro aline12@astro.ufrj.br Doutorado Luan Ghezzi de Pinho Ferreira CAPES/DS 226
Camila de Sá Freitas camila14@astro.ufrj.br Mestrado Thiago Signorini Gonçalves CAPES/DS 227
Carolyne Santos de Oliveira carolyne13@astro.ufrj.br Mestrado Karín Menéndez-Delmestre CAPES/DS 226
Cynthia Ahiezer Vizcarra Ventura cvizcarra@astro.ufrj.br Doutorado João Ramos Torres de Mello Neto CAPES/DS 224
Douglas Brambila dos Santos douglas13@astro.ufrj.br Doutorado Paulo Afrânio Augusto Lopes CAPES/DS 224
Eduardo Machado Pereira eduardo11@astro.ufrj.br Mestrado Helio Jaques Rocha Pinto CAPES/DS 218
Heidy Mayerly Quitian Lara heidyql@astro.ufrj.br Doutorado Heloísa Maria Castro Boechat CAPES/DS 227
Henrique Saraiva de Almeida halmeida@astro.ufrj.br Mestrado Adrian Rodirguez Colucci Sem bolsa
Heriberto Garzon Guacaneme hgarzon@astro.ufrj.br Doutorado Adrian Rodriguez Colucci CAPES/DS
Jorge Marcelino dos Santos Junior jorgeba@astro.ufrj.br Doutorado Thiago Signorini Gonçalves Sem bolsa
Luidhy Santana da Silva luidhy@astro.ufrj.br Doutorado Thiago Signorini Gonçalves CAPES/DS 226
Luis Angel Gutierrez Soto lgutierrez@astro.ufrj.br Doutorado Denise Rocha Gonçalves CAPES/DS
Maria Belen Mari mbmari@astro.ufrj.br Doutorado Denise Rocha Gonçalves CAPES/DS
Maria Luiza Ubaldo Melo mariamelo13@astro.ufrj.br Doutorado Gustavo Frederico Porto de Mello CAPES/DS 227
Mateus Dias Ribeiro mribeiro@astro.ufrj.br Mestrado Denise Rocha Gonçalves CAPES/DS 224
Matheus Bernini Peron matheus15@astro.ufrj.br Mestrado Wagner Luiz Ferreira Marcolino CAPES/DS
Pedro da Silveira Ferreira pferreira@astro.ufrj.br Doutorado Miguel Boavista Quartin CAPES/DS
Rayssa Cristine dos Santos Feitosa Bastos rayssa 13@astro.ufrj.br Mestrado Sílvia Lorenz Martins CAPES/DS 224
Sergio Santos Filho sergiosantos@astro.ufrj.br Doutorado Marcelo Assafin CAPES/DS 232
Viviam Cintra de Alencastro Guimarães viviam@astro.ufrj.br Mestrado Adrian Rodriguez Colucci CAPES/DS 224
Yanna Carolina Martins da silva yanna11@astro.ufrj.br Doutorado Karín Menéndez-Delmestre CAPES/DS 224